Bonded By Blood III from SNM Horror Magazine

This weekend I received confirmation that my story, Mating Season, will be included in the Bonded By Blood III anthology from SNM Horror Magazine.  I should be receiving my author’s copy in mid-December.  I’m quite excited to see this, as SNM Horror Magazine has been very good to me this past year, and I have always found their staff to be great people to work with.

This will mark my second entry in an anthology, with many more to come!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

