Anxiety and Fear

This is a personal rant post, so please feel free to ignore.  I have been, since Friday, waiting to hear if I will get a lease on a new apartment.  I’m in the midst of a pretty big upheaval in my life, including a divorce (which is fortunately very amenable), and this is just adding so much stress right now.

The manager needs to speak with her boss as I have financial issues (divorce doesn’t help) and so I have to wait – and her boss has been out for three days now.  So with luck I will hear tomorrow.  In the meantime I find it hard to write or even think straight.

Oh well, life goes on.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

