Goodbye to Shaking and Remnants

I made the decision to pull the plug on my two alternate blogs, Shaking the Foundations and Random Remnants.   I simply don’t have the time to maintain three blogs.  This allows me to focus more specifically on The Mask, which is what I want to do anyway.

That said, I will try to keep the blog updated and continue to polish old articles like my Know Your Ghosts section.  New additions to the Theories section will be coming soon too, including an expanded Esoteric Theory of Magic and a new Esoteric Theory of Ghosts as well as a Quantum Theory of Magic section.  I also plan on adding a Ghost Classification page.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

