RSS

Another acceptance! Cousins to be featured in Made You Flinch – Again!

22 Apr

I received word yesterday that my story, Cousins, will be featured in the new anthology Made You Flinch – Again! from Library of the Living Dead.  The story is a pseudo-Lovecraftian tale of a man rediscovering his roots, and it was one of the first short stories I ever wrote.  It will be good to see it in print!

That makes two new anthologies I’ll be appearing in this year so far – this one and Chivalry is Dead from May December Publications.  Not bad for the first four months of the year!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 22, 2011 in Announcements, Story

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “Another acceptance! Cousins to be featured in Made You Flinch – Again!

  1. Ilana Trana

    April 22, 2011 at 10:41 am

    My buddy just sent me a link to this site and I like it very much. Keep up the good work. Of course, what a magnificent website and informative posts, I will bookmark your website. All the Best!

     

Leave a Reply

 
