I’ve gone and lost my head.

Actually, I haven’t, but this is the wonderful version of me from May December Publication’s Chivalry is Dead anthology.  The book is out for Kindle already, and the print version should be available soon.

I have to hand it to May December, they do a wonderful job with the artwork for these books, and this has to be the coolest image of me I’ve ever seen.

The book, Chivalry is Dead, is the male half of the “marriage of the dead” duology, the first being Hell Hath No Fury featuring all female writers.  My story is entitled “Damsel in Distress” and is the story of a young woman trapped in her highrise apartment building as the zombie horde begins to fill the city.  It’s actually meant to be in the same universe as my story “Embedded” from May December’s Eye Witness Zombie.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

