My Halloween Costume

Halloween 2014 is rapidly approaching, and this year I think it’s time I did the logical thing and cosplay as someone I actually look like…

…yes, I’m going to do my rendition of Kevin Smith as Silent Bob. Specifically, Silent Bob from Mallrats. I have the coat, shoes, shorts and shirt. I need a black baseball cap, which should be easy, and I think I’ll try to find a Batman gun just for the fun of having it as a prop so people will know which movie I’m cosplaying.

mallrats3

One thought on “My Halloween Costume

Add yours

  1. Gday! I am about to begin my own blog and was wondering if you know where the best place to buy a website url is?
    I’m not even sure if that’s what its called?
    (I’m new to this) I’m referring to “https://maskofreason.wordpress.com/2014/09/15/my-halloween-costume/”.
    Exactly how do I go about getting one of these for the website I’m
    creating? Thanks

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

